The CIADA Hall of Fame Winners listed below have reached the pinnacle of the Auto Industry.  These individuals demonstrated integrity and dedication for many years by serving their communities while also diligently working to improve growth and development of CIADA and the Independent Used Car Dealer.

Al Griffin
A Griffin Motors

Wayne Hornbaker
Alpine Motors

Bob Halloran
Bob Halloran Motors

Dan Terry
Dan Terry Motor Company

Bob Olds
Bob Olds Motors

Kenneth Milne
Sheridan Motors

Phil Cronkhite
Phil Cronkhite Auto Sales

Dave Couillard
Turnpike Auto Sales

William Taylor
Sport Car Sales

Bill Baker
Dealers Auto Auction

Bud Woolridge
Bud’s Auto Sales

Roger Kirlin
Roger Kirlin Auto Sales

Mike Bonicelli
Nevada Auto Sales

John Sharp
Family Trucks and Vans

Richard Funk
Richards Corvettes

George Konrad
CIADA Executive Director

Jerry Fey
CIADA Executive Director

Jim Bahne
Valley Motors

Mark Striegnitz
Mark’s Auto Sales

Joe McCloskey
McCloskey Motors

Todd O’Connell

Dean Strawn