Calendar
Manage your time. Create events. Share with others. Connect with Contacts
       December 2018
December2018
Wednesday
12
PRE-LICENSING CERTIFICATION CLASS950 WADSWORTH BLVD SUITE 101 LAKEWOOD, CO 80214
8:00am - 5:00pm
View

Pre-Licensing Certification: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

To register, please contact CIADA at 303-239-8000. 

Colorado State Statute requires anyone applying for a used motor vehicle Dealer’s license or a used Powersports dealer’s license be certified through a

Pre-Licensing Course.  This seminar covers compliance with the laws governing motor vehicle sales.  It will cover numerous items required for compliance of the Industry’s Rules and Regulation, such as: Salesperson licensing; Advertising; Repossessions; Contracts; Financing Disclosure Requirements; Truth In Mileage; Title Delivery; Damage Disclosure; Salvage Vehicles; Emissions; Credit application; the Basic Car Deal; and the Required Mastery Examination. 

To register, please contact CIADA at 303-239-8000. 

Class includes Lunch, drinks and snacks.  $275.00 per person.  $99 for Salesmen.

Pre-Licensing Certification: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

To register, please contact CIADA at 303-239-8000. 

Colorado State Statute requires anyone applying for a used motor vehicle Dealer’s license or a used Powersports dealer’s license be certified through a

Pre-Licensing Course.  This seminar covers compliance with the laws governing motor vehicle sales.  It will cover numerous items required for compliance of the Industry’s Rules and Regulation, such as: Salesperson licensing; Advertising; Repossessions; Contracts; Financing Disclosure Requirements; Truth In Mileage; Title Delivery; Damage Disclosure; Salvage Vehicles; Emissions; Credit application; the Basic Car Deal; and the Required Mastery Examination. 

To register, please contact CIADA at 303-239-8000. 

Class includes Lunch, drinks and snacks.  $199.00 per person.  $99 for Salesmen.

- See more at: http://mercury.apogeehost.com/~ciadadmw/events?mode=at_a_glance&selected_date=2015-09-01#sthash.afpg5Xp2.dpuf

Pre-Licensing Certification: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

To register, please contact CIADA at 303-239-8000. 

Colorado State Statute requires anyone applying for a used motor vehicle Dealer’s license or a used Powersports dealer’s license be certified through a

Pre-Licensing Course.  This seminar covers compliance with the laws governing motor vehicle sales.  It will cover numerous items required for compliance of the Industry’s Rules and Regulation, such as: Salesperson licensing; Advertising; Repossessions; Contracts; Financing Disclosure Requirements; Truth In Mileage; Title Delivery; Damage Disclosure; Salvage Vehicles; Emissions; Credit application; the Basic Car Deal; and the Required Mastery Examination. 

To register, please contact CIADA at 303-239-8000. 

Class includes Lunch, drinks and snacks.  $199.00 per person.  $99 for Salesmen.

- See more at: http://mercury.apogeehost.com/~ciadadmw/events?mode=at_a_glance&selected_date=2015-09-01#sthash.afpg5Xp2.dpuf

Pre-Licensing Certification: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

To register, please contact CIADA at 303-239-8000. 

Colorado State Statute requires anyone applying for a used motor vehicle Dealer’s license or a used Powersports dealer’s license be certified through a

Pre-Licensing Course.  This seminar covers compliance with the laws governing motor vehicle sales.  It will cover numerous items required for compliance of the Industry’s Rules and Regulation, such as: Salesperson licensing; Advertising; Repossessions; Contracts; Financing Disclosure Requirements; Truth In Mileage; Title Delivery; Damage Disclosure; Salvage Vehicles; Emissions; Credit application; the Basic Car Deal; and the Required Mastery Examination. 

To register, please contact CIADA at 303-239-8000. 

Class includes Lunch, drinks and snacks.  $199.00 per person.  $99 for Salesmen.

- See more at: http://mercury.apogeehost.com/~ciadadmw/events?mode=at_a_glance&selected_date=2015-09-01#sthash.afpg5Xp2.dpuf

Pre-Licensing Certification: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

To register, please contact CIADA at 303-239-8000. 

Colorado State Statute requires anyone applying for a used motor vehicle Dealer’s license or a used Powersports dealer’s license be certified through a

Pre-Licensing Course.  This seminar covers compliance with the laws governing motor vehicle sales.  It will cover numerous items required for compliance of the Industry’s Rules and Regulation, such as: Salesperson licensing; Advertising; Repossessions; Contracts; Financing Disclosure Requirements; Truth In Mileage; Title Delivery; Damage Disclosure; Salvage Vehicles; Emissions; Credit application; the Basic Car Deal; and the Required Mastery Examination. 

To register, please contact CIADA at 303-239-8000. 

Class includes Lunch, drinks and snacks.  $199.00 per person.  $99 for Salesmen.

- See more at: http://mercury.apogeehost.com/~ciadadmw/events?mode=at_a_glance&selected_date=2015-09-01#sthash.afpg5Xp2.dpuf

Wednesday
19
PRE-LICENSING CERTIFICATION CLASS950 WADSWORTH BLVD SUITE 101 LAKEWOOD, CO 80214
8:00am - 5:00pm
View

Pre-Licensing Certification: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

To register, please contact CIADA at 303-239-8000. 

Colorado State Statute requires anyone applying for a used motor vehicle Dealer’s license or a used Powersports dealer’s license be certified through a

Pre-Licensing Course.  This seminar covers compliance with the laws governing motor vehicle sales.  It will cover numerous items required for compliance of the Industry’s Rules and Regulation, such as: Salesperson licensing; Advertising; Repossessions; Contracts; Financing Disclosure Requirements; Truth In Mileage; Title Delivery; Damage Disclosure; Salvage Vehicles; Emissions; Credit application; the Basic Car Deal; and the Required Mastery Examination. 

To register, please contact CIADA at 303-239-8000. 

Class includes Lunch, drinks and snacks.  $275.00 per person.  $99 for Salesmen.

Pre-Licensing Certification: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

To register, please contact CIADA at 303-239-8000. 

Colorado State Statute requires anyone applying for a used motor vehicle Dealer’s license or a used Powersports dealer’s license be certified through a

Pre-Licensing Course.  This seminar covers compliance with the laws governing motor vehicle sales.  It will cover numerous items required for compliance of the Industry’s Rules and Regulation, such as: Salesperson licensing; Advertising; Repossessions; Contracts; Financing Disclosure Requirements; Truth In Mileage; Title Delivery; Damage Disclosure; Salvage Vehicles; Emissions; Credit application; the Basic Car Deal; and the Required Mastery Examination. 

To register, please contact CIADA at 303-239-8000. 

Class includes Lunch, drinks and snacks.  $199.00 per person.  $99 for Salesmen.

- See more at: http://mercury.apogeehost.com/~ciadadmw/events?mode=at_a_glance&selected_date=2015-09-01#sthash.afpg5Xp2.dpuf

Pre-Licensing Certification: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

To register, please contact CIADA at 303-239-8000. 

Colorado State Statute requires anyone applying for a used motor vehicle Dealer’s license or a used Powersports dealer’s license be certified through a

Pre-Licensing Course.  This seminar covers compliance with the laws governing motor vehicle sales.  It will cover numerous items required for compliance of the Industry’s Rules and Regulation, such as: Salesperson licensing; Advertising; Repossessions; Contracts; Financing Disclosure Requirements; Truth In Mileage; Title Delivery; Damage Disclosure; Salvage Vehicles; Emissions; Credit application; the Basic Car Deal; and the Required Mastery Examination. 

To register, please contact CIADA at 303-239-8000. 

Class includes Lunch, drinks and snacks.  $199.00 per person.  $99 for Salesmen.

- See more at: http://mercury.apogeehost.com/~ciadadmw/events?mode=at_a_glance&selected_date=2015-09-01#sthash.afpg5Xp2.dpuf

Pre-Licensing Certification: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

To register, please contact CIADA at 303-239-8000. 

Colorado State Statute requires anyone applying for a used motor vehicle Dealer’s license or a used Powersports dealer’s license be certified through a

Pre-Licensing Course.  This seminar covers compliance with the laws governing motor vehicle sales.  It will cover numerous items required for compliance of the Industry’s Rules and Regulation, such as: Salesperson licensing; Advertising; Repossessions; Contracts; Financing Disclosure Requirements; Truth In Mileage; Title Delivery; Damage Disclosure; Salvage Vehicles; Emissions; Credit application; the Basic Car Deal; and the Required Mastery Examination. 

To register, please contact CIADA at 303-239-8000. 

Class includes Lunch, drinks and snacks.  $199.00 per person.  $99 for Salesmen.

- See more at: http://mercury.apogeehost.com/~ciadadmw/events?mode=at_a_glance&selected_date=2015-09-01#sthash.afpg5Xp2.dpuf

Pre-Licensing Certification: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

To register, please contact CIADA at 303-239-8000. 

Colorado State Statute requires anyone applying for a used motor vehicle Dealer’s license or a used Powersports dealer’s license be certified through a

Pre-Licensing Course.  This seminar covers compliance with the laws governing motor vehicle sales.  It will cover numerous items required for compliance of the Industry’s Rules and Regulation, such as: Salesperson licensing; Advertising; Repossessions; Contracts; Financing Disclosure Requirements; Truth In Mileage; Title Delivery; Damage Disclosure; Salvage Vehicles; Emissions; Credit application; the Basic Car Deal; and the Required Mastery Examination. 

To register, please contact CIADA at 303-239-8000. 

Class includes Lunch, drinks and snacks.  $199.00 per person.  $99 for Salesmen.

- See more at: http://mercury.apogeehost.com/~ciadadmw/events?mode=at_a_glance&selected_date=2015-09-01#sthash.afpg5Xp2.dpuf

Wednesday
26
PRE-LICENSING CERTIFICATION CLASS950 WADSWORTH BLVD SUITE 101 LAKEWOOD, CO 80214
8:00am - 5:00pm
View

Pre-Licensing Certification: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

To register, please contact CIADA at 303-239-8000. 

Colorado State Statute requires anyone applying for a used motor vehicle Dealer’s license or a used Powersports dealer’s license be certified through a

Pre-Licensing Course.  This seminar covers compliance with the laws governing motor vehicle sales.  It will cover numerous items required for compliance of the Industry’s Rules and Regulation, such as: Salesperson licensing; Advertising; Repossessions; Contracts; Financing Disclosure Requirements; Truth In Mileage; Title Delivery; Damage Disclosure; Salvage Vehicles; Emissions; Credit application; the Basic Car Deal; and the Required Mastery Examination. 

To register, please contact CIADA at 303-239-8000. 

Class includes Lunch, drinks and snacks.  $275.00 per person.  $99 for Salesmen.

Pre-Licensing Certification: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

To register, please contact CIADA at 303-239-8000. 

Colorado State Statute requires anyone applying for a used motor vehicle Dealer’s license or a used Powersports dealer’s license be certified through a

Pre-Licensing Course.  This seminar covers compliance with the laws governing motor vehicle sales.  It will cover numerous items required for compliance of the Industry’s Rules and Regulation, such as: Salesperson licensing; Advertising; Repossessions; Contracts; Financing Disclosure Requirements; Truth In Mileage; Title Delivery; Damage Disclosure; Salvage Vehicles; Emissions; Credit application; the Basic Car Deal; and the Required Mastery Examination. 

To register, please contact CIADA at 303-239-8000. 

Class includes Lunch, drinks and snacks.  $199.00 per person.  $99 for Salesmen.

- See more at: http://mercury.apogeehost.com/~ciadadmw/events?mode=at_a_glance&selected_date=2015-09-01#sthash.afpg5Xp2.dpuf

Pre-Licensing Certification: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

To register, please contact CIADA at 303-239-8000. 

Colorado State Statute requires anyone applying for a used motor vehicle Dealer’s license or a used Powersports dealer’s license be certified through a

Pre-Licensing Course.  This seminar covers compliance with the laws governing motor vehicle sales.  It will cover numerous items required for compliance of the Industry’s Rules and Regulation, such as: Salesperson licensing; Advertising; Repossessions; Contracts; Financing Disclosure Requirements; Truth In Mileage; Title Delivery; Damage Disclosure; Salvage Vehicles; Emissions; Credit application; the Basic Car Deal; and the Required Mastery Examination. 

To register, please contact CIADA at 303-239-8000. 

Class includes Lunch, drinks and snacks.  $199.00 per person.  $99 for Salesmen.

- See more at: http://mercury.apogeehost.com/~ciadadmw/events?mode=at_a_glance&selected_date=2015-09-01#sthash.afpg5Xp2.dpuf

Pre-Licensing Certification: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

To register, please contact CIADA at 303-239-8000. 

Colorado State Statute requires anyone applying for a used motor vehicle Dealer’s license or a used Powersports dealer’s license be certified through a

Pre-Licensing Course.  This seminar covers compliance with the laws governing motor vehicle sales.  It will cover numerous items required for compliance of the Industry’s Rules and Regulation, such as: Salesperson licensing; Advertising; Repossessions; Contracts; Financing Disclosure Requirements; Truth In Mileage; Title Delivery; Damage Disclosure; Salvage Vehicles; Emissions; Credit application; the Basic Car Deal; and the Required Mastery Examination. 

To register, please contact CIADA at 303-239-8000. 

Class includes Lunch, drinks and snacks.  $199.00 per person.  $99 for Salesmen.

- See more at: http://mercury.apogeehost.com/~ciadadmw/events?mode=at_a_glance&selected_date=2015-09-01#sthash.afpg5Xp2.dpuf

Pre-Licensing Certification: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

To register, please contact CIADA at 303-239-8000. 

Colorado State Statute requires anyone applying for a used motor vehicle Dealer’s license or a used Powersports dealer’s license be certified through a

Pre-Licensing Course.  This seminar covers compliance with the laws governing motor vehicle sales.  It will cover numerous items required for compliance of the Industry’s Rules and Regulation, such as: Salesperson licensing; Advertising; Repossessions; Contracts; Financing Disclosure Requirements; Truth In Mileage; Title Delivery; Damage Disclosure; Salvage Vehicles; Emissions; Credit application; the Basic Car Deal; and the Required Mastery Examination. 

To register, please contact CIADA at 303-239-8000. 

Class includes Lunch, drinks and snacks.  $199.00 per person.  $99 for Salesmen.

- See more at: http://mercury.apogeehost.com/~ciadadmw/events?mode=at_a_glance&selected_date=2015-09-01#sthash.afpg5Xp2.dpuf

Search


Request Event